Sgt Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band by The Beatles - Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price £36.00
Tax included.

Revisit this musical classic as it was originally released in 1967, on vinyl! The eighth studio album from the Beatles, Sgt Pepper’s spent many a week at number one and was a defining moment for many in the summer of Love. With songs like With a Little Help From My Friends, When I’m Sixty Four and Lucy in the Sky with Diamonds it’s full of hits just waiting to be rediscovered on your record player.

Track Listing:

1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band
2 With a Little Help from My Friends
3 Lucy in the Sky With Diamonds
4 Getting Better
5 Fixing a Hole
6 She's Leaving Home
7 Being for the Benefit of Mr. Kite!
8 Within You Without You
9 When I'm Sixty-four
10 Lovely Rita
11 Good Morning Good Morning
12 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)
13 A Day in the Life