Ultimate Sinatra by Frank Sinatra - Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price £36.99
Tax included.

A delightful two-record collection put together in 2015 to celebrate the 100-year anniversary of the singer’s birth, Ultimate Sinatra will take you back to the 50s with tracks like I’ve Got You Under My Skin, Come Fly With Me, Strangers in the Night and more.

Track Listing:

1 All Or Nothing at All
2 I'll Never Smile Again
3 Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night in the Week)
4 Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
5 I've Got the World On a String
6 Young at Heart
7 In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
8 Learnin' the Blues
9 Love and Marriage
10 I've Got You Under My Skin
11 Witchcraft
12 All the Way
13 Come Fly With Me
14 One for My Baby (And One for the Road)
15 The Way You Look Tonight
16 My Kind of Town
17 Fly Me to the Moon (Feat. Count Basie and His Orchestra)
18 It Was a Very Good Year
19 Strangers in the Night
20 Summer Wind
21 That's Life
22 My Way
23 Theme from New York, New York
24 Put Your Dreams Away
25 Just in Time
26 Chicago