Ella and Louis by Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong - Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price £27.99
Tax included.

A timeless classic from two of the best jazz performers, Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong released this eponymous album in 1956, the first of three albums they would release together during their careers. With tracks such as They Can’t Take That Away From Me and Cheek to Cheek, this bestselling album showcases these two powerhouses’ musical chemistry with a mixture of showtunes and ballads.

Track Listing:

1 Can't We Be Friends?
2 Isn't This a Lovely Day?
3 Moonlight in Vermont
4 They Can't Take That Away from Me
5 Under a Blanket of Blue
6 Tenderly
7 A Foggy Day
8 Stars Fell On Alabama
9 Cheek to Cheek
10 The Nearness of You
11 April in Paris